Stage Set CD Cover
Kate Westbrook / Mike Westbrook Duo
Kate Westbrook (voice)
Mike Westbrook (piano)

Including songs by Kurt Weill, Mikis Theodorakis, Billy Holliday, Bessie Smith, Duke Ellington and a number of Westbrook arrangements.
1. September Song
2. Pirate Jenny
3. Clio's Cosmetics
4. On The Beach
5. Una Volta C'era Un Re
6. I Got It Bad
7. Nähe Des Geliebten
8. Un Aveugle Chant Pour Sa Ville
9. The Human Abstract
10. L'Egalite Des Sexes
11. Honest Love
12. Don't Explain
13. You've Been A Good Old Wagon
14. Casablanca
15. As Time Goes By
Recorded at Studio La Buissonne. Pemes Les Fontaines. France.

More Information about The Kate Westbrook / Mike Westbrook Duo
Mike Westbrook Recordings
Track Listing
Sound Samples
Buy Download from Bandcamp

£5 +vat to stream and download in FLAC, Mp3 & more

Mike Westbrook